Staff Link

Staff List

All teaching staff are fully qualified with degrees in either primary or early childhood education and are either accredited or gaining accreditation in Religious Education.  

All staff participate in regular in-servicing on current curriculum practices.  The staff are committed to living out the Gospel values and the requirements of active Catholics.


Mrs Natalie Lay – Principal and Classroom Teacher

Mrs Patricia Gaston – Religious Education Coordinator, 3-6 Focus Teacher, Lead Teacher and Special Education

Teaching Staff

Mrs Fiona Scott – Kinder Year 1, K-1 Focus Teacher and ICT

Miss Laoise O’Toole – Years 2/3 Classroom Teacher

Mrs Amy Standen – Years 4/5/6 Classroom Teacher

Mrs Charlotte Allen – Casual Teacher

Support Staff

Catherine Formosa – Administration

Jo-anne Simpson – Administration

Rosa Bruton – Teacher’s Assistant

Tracey Mann – Teacher’s Assistant

Georgie O’Halloran – Teacher’s Assistant

Morgan Lister – AEW