Staff Link

Staff List


All teaching staff members are fully qualified with degrees in either primary or early childhood education and are either accredited or gaining accreditation in Religious Education.

All staff undergo regular inservicing to remain up to date with current developments in education.

The staff are committed to living out the Gospel values and the requirements of active Catholics.

School Staff List 2018


Principal   Mrs Regina Goodridge

Parish Priest  Father Jordan Perry

Teaching Staff 

Miss Angela Tonkin – Infants Classroom Teacher/ Religious Education Coordinator

Miss Nicole Laing – Primary Classroom Teacher

Mrs Katrina Perrin – Primary Classroom Teacher/ I.T / Additional Needs Coordinator / RFF

Mrs Regina Goodridge – EMU Specialist Teacher / Literacy & Numeracy Focus Teacher/ RFF

Administration Assistants

Mrs Maureen Smith

Miss Erin O’Leary

Ms Jane Edwards

Teacher Assistants 

Mrs Judith Bell

Miss Erin O’Leary

Aboriginal Education Worker

Mrs Debbie Barnes

School Cleaner

Mrs Gail Hando

Grounds & Maintenance

Mr James Dunn